Udeme (Deedee) Akpaete & Surafel Mengist Named to MoCo All-Decade Teams!

Congratulations to both Udeme (Deedee) Akpaete (SHS ‘12) and Surafel Mengist (SHS ‘20) on being named to the MoCoRunning.com All-Decade teams!  Akpaete was selected to the Girls Track & Field team and Mengist to the Boys Cross Country team. Congratulations also to Sidney Almeida (SHS ‘13) and Mayen McClain (SHS ‘17), who were named to